University Of Texas At Austin
Link to Moon
Link to Empyrean Link to Mercury
Link to Primum Mobile Link to Venus
Link to Fixed Stars Link to Sun
Link to Saturn Link to Mars
Link to Jupiter

Dante, under the guidance of Beatrice, completes his journey to the afterlife by leaving the earth and rising through the ten celestial heavens of the ancient cosmos. Join Dante and Beatrice as they encounter blessed spirits in the seven planetary spheres (Moon, Mercury, Venus, Sun, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn), the sphere of the Fixed Stars, the Primum Mobile, and the Empyrean heaven.
Visit the Paradiso Gallery
Back to Danteworlds main page

Bookmark and Share
Link to Liberal Arts ITS